• Print Page Content

Contact Us...

Tasman School
417 Aporo Road
RD1, Upper Moutere
Tasman 7173

Tel: 03 526 6818.
email: office@tasman.school.nz
www.tasman.school.nz


If the office is unattended, please leave a message on (03) 526-6818 (these are cleared daily) or email us.


Rob Boomer
 Principal  rob@tasman.school.nz 
Jude Aitkenhead      Room 1 Teacher   jude@tasman.school.nz
Bronwyn Gentry  Room 2 Teacher  bronwyn@tasman.school.nz
Maia Campbell  Room 3 Teacher  maia@tasman.school.nz
Josie Orr
 Room 4 Teacher
 josie@tasman.school.nz
Tim Hikuroa
 Room 5 Teacher
 & Deputy Principal
 tim@tasman.school.nz
     
Lisa Nugent
 Office Manager
 office@tasman.school.nz